Access Keys:

St. Joseph's Primary School, Ederney, Enniskillen


Representing the Trustees

Reverend Fr. Frank McManus P.P.

Mr Cormac McKervey (Chair)

Mrs Siobhan Harron

Mr Paul Mongan


Representing the Department of Education

Mr Roley McIntyre


Representing the Education Authority

Mrs Charlotte Daly (Vice-Chair)

Mr Martin Monaghan


Representing Parents

Mrs Orla McManus (Safeguarding Governor)


Representing Teachers

Mrs Anne Hagan


Secretary to the Board of Governors

Mrs Siofra Gallagher